Make a Difference

Day: July 10, 2012

How Many Australian School Students

I wonder, would recognise these words:

WHEREAS the people of New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Queensland, and Tasmania, humbly relying on the blessing of Almighty God, have agreed to unite in one indissoluble Federal Commonwealth under the Crown of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland …

© 2024 Qohel